Contact Us

Our church office is open during normal business hours to assist you with any church business. Our staff will also be able to direct you to others in the church for your specific needs.

Wesley United Methodist Church
711 Spring Street, SE
Vienna, VA 22180
Voice: (703) 938-8700
Fax: (703) 938-8740
E-Mail: info@wesleyvienna.com
Office Hours: M-F 9:00am – 2:00pm

To Contact

E-mail Address

Pastor pastor@wesleyvienna.com
Church Office info@wesleyvienna.com
Youth Ministry team youthministry@wesleyvienna.com
Family Ministry team family.ministry@wesleyvienna.com
Wesley United Methodist Preschool preschool@wesleyvienna.com
Organist organist@wesleyvienna.com
Praise Band praiseband@wesleyvienna.com
Prayer Quilt ministry prayer.quilt@wesleyvienna.com
Webmaster webmaster@wesleyvienna.com

.